Mitgliedsbetriebe

Bailliage National d‘Autriche

Cuisino GmbH - Casino Restaurant Falstaff

Maître Restaurateur

Stefan Moosbrugger

Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 3
6900 Bregenz

Tel: +43 664 810 44 46

stefan.moosbrugger@casinos.at

www.falstaffbregenz.at

Das Schiff

Maître Restaurateur

Hans Peter Metzler

Heideggen 311
6952 Hittisau

Tel: 05513-6220

Fax: 05513-6220-19

info@schiff-hittisau.com

www.schiff-hittisau.com

Hotel Arlberg

Officier Maître Restaurateur

Hannes Schneider


6764 Lech/Arlberg

Tel: 05583-2134-0

Fax: 05583 -2134-25

info@arlberghotel.at

www.arlberghotel.at

Hotel Hirlanda

V.Cons.Culinaire de Vorarlberg

Oswald Wille

Hotel Hirlanda
6763 Zürs/Arlberg

Tel: 05583-22620

Fax: 05583-3269

hotel@hirlanda.at

www.hirlanda.at

Hotel Montafoner Hof

Maître Restaurateur

Gertrud Tschohl

Kreuzgasse 9
6744 Tschagguns

Tel: 0556 71 00

info@montafonerhof.com

www.montafonerhof.at

Hotel MONTANA Oberlech

Echanson Honoraire

Komm.Rat. Guy Ortlieb, Grand Commandeur

Hotel Montana
6764 Oberlech

Tel: 05583-2460-25

Fax: 05583-2460-38

guy.ortlieb@montanaoberlech.at

www.montanaoberlech.com

Hotel Restaurant Bergkristall

Maître Hôtelier

Renate Wrann

Oberlech 382
6764 Lech

Tel: +43 5583 2678

bergkristall@wrann.at

www.bergkristall-lech.at

Hotel Restaurant Schönblick

Maître Hôtelier

Karl Heinz Hehle

Dorf 6
6911 Eichenberg

Tel: +43 5574 45965

hotel.schoenblick@schoenblick.at

www.schoenblick.at

Hotel Schneider-Almhof

Officier Maître Restaurateur./Commandeur

Hannelore Schneider

Hotel Schneider-Almhof
6764 Lech/Arlberg

Tel: 05583-3500

Fax: 05583-3500-33

hannelore.schneider@almhof.at

www.almhof.at

Hotel Weisses Kreuz Kinz & Co. KG

Vice Chancelier/Argentier

Komm. Rat Andrea Kinz

Römerstraße 5
6900 Bregenz

Tel: 05574 49880

andrea@kinz.at

www.hotelweisseskreuz.at

Kunstkulturgenuss Füxl

Maître Restaurateur

Christopher Füxl

Anton-Schneiderstraße 5
6900 Bregenz

Tel: +43 5574 43609

restaurant@fuexl.com

www.fuexl.com

Traube Braz Lorünser GmbH

Maître Restaurateur

Christoph Lorünser

Klostertalerstrasse 12
6751 Braz b.Bludenz

Tel: 05552-28103-0

Fax: 05552-28103-40

ch.loruenser@traubebraz.at

www.traubebraz.at

Travel Charme Kleinwalsertal GmbH

Maître Rôtisseur

Sascha Sebastian Kemmerer

Oberseitestraße 6
6992 Hirschegg

Tel: +43 676 97 419 63

ifen-fb2@travelcharme.com

www.travelcharme.com

Travel Charme Kleinwalsertal GmbH

Maître Hôtelier

Nikolaus Jäger

Oberseitestraße 6
6992 Hirschegg

Tel: +43 55 17 60 80

njaeger@travelcharme.com

www.travelcharme.com