Mitgliedsbetriebe

Bailliage National d‘Autriche

Al Borgo

Maître Restaurateur

Carlo Borelli

An der Hülben 1
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 (1) 512 85 59

carlo@borgo.at

www.alborgo.at

Bodega Marques

Maître Restaurateur

Christian Strake

Parisergasse 1
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 15339170

Fax: +4315329802

reservierung@bodegamarques.at

www.bodegamarques.at

Das Schreiberhaus

Officier Maître Restaurateur

Stephanie Huber-Jordan

Rathstrasse 54
1190 Wien

Tel: +43 1440 3844

office@dasschreiberhaus.at

www.dasschreiberhaus.at

Figlmüller GmbH (Bäckerstraße)

Maître Restaurateur

Komm.Rat Hans Figlmüller

Grinzingerstraße 55
1190 Wien

Tel: +43 1-5126177

Fax: +43 1-3207297

baeckerstrasse@figlmueller.at

www.figlmueller.at

Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront

Maître Rôtisseur

Konrad Michael Zellner

Handelskai 269
1020 Wien

Tel: +43 664 857 2255

konrad.zellner@hilton.com

Hotel Bristol Vienna

Maître Restaurateur

Christian Redl

Kärtner Ring 1
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 515160

christian.redl@luxurycollection.com

www.marriott.de/hotels/travel/vielc-hotel-bristol-a-luxury-collection-hotel-vienna

Hotel Regina

Grand Officier Maître Restaurateur

Dkfm. Dr. Peter Kremslehner

Roosevelt Platz 15
1090 Wien

Tel: +43 1-40446-0

Fax: +43 1-40446-29

office@kremslehnerhotels.at

www.kremslehnerhotels.at

Imperial Hotels Austria

Maître Rôtisseur

Rupert Schnait

Kärntner Ring 16
1015 Wien

Tel: +43 1 50110 6341

Rupert.Schnait@luxurycollection.com

www.imperialvienna.com

InterContinental Wien

Maître Hôtelier

Brigitte Trattner

Johannesgasse 28
1030 Wien

Tel: +43 1 71122-116

brigitte.trattner@ihg.com

www.intercontinental.com/vienna

K.Kolarik's Schweizerhaus

Officier Maître Restaurateur

Dkfm. Komm.Rat Karl Jan Kolarik

Prater 116, A
1020 Wien

Tel: +43 (1) 728 01 52-0

Karl.Kolarik@schweizerhaus.at

www.schweizerhaus.at

Palais Hansen Kempinski Vienna

Maître Restaurateur

Florian Wille

Schottenring 24
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 236 1000

info.vienna@kempinski.com

https://www.kempinski.com/de/vienna/palais-hansen/

Restaurant China-Sichuan

Maître Restaurateur

Mag. Chunah Urban-Chao

Arbeiterstrandbadstr. 122
1220 Wien

Tel: +43 1-2633713

Fax: +43 1-2633714

info@sichuan.at

www.sichuan.at

Restaurant Gergely´s (Schlossquadrat)

Maître Rôtisseur

Rudolf Kirschenhofer

Schlossgasse 21
1050 Wien

Tel: +43 1 544 0767

kueche@schlossquadr.at

www.gergelys.at

Restaurant Stadtboden

Maître Restaurateur

Georg Jordan

Krugerstraße 8
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 664 140 4742

wien@stadtboden.at

www.stadtboden.at

Restaurant Trilogie

Maître Restaurateur

Niko Kondogianni

Lange Gasse 25
1080 Wien

Tel: +43 01 408 27 16

3trilogie@gmail.com

www.trilogie.at

Salm Bräu

Pair de la Chaîne

Walter Welledits

Rennweg 8
1030 Wien

Tel: +43 1-7995992

Fax: +43 1-7995992 15

www.salmbraeu.com

The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna

Maître Hôtelier

Jürgen Ammerstorfer

Schubertring 5-7
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 31188

www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/europe/vienna

Tourismusschulen Modul

Maître Rôtisseur

MMag Werner Schnabl

Peter Jordanstraße 78-80
1190 Wien

Tel: +43 676 95 059 89

werner.schnabl@modul.at

www.modul.at

Zum Schwarzen Kameel

Maître Restaurateur

Peter Friese

Bognergasse 5
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1533 8125

Fax: +43 1533812523

peter.friese@kameel.at

www.kameel.at