Mitgliedsbetriebe

Bailliage National d‘Autriche

Al Borgo

Maître Restaurateur

Carlo Borelli

An der Hülben 1
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 (1) 512 85 59

carlo@borgo.at

www.alborgo.at

Bodega Marques

Maître Restaurateur

Christian Strake

Parisergasse 1
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 15339170

Fax: +4315329802

reservierung@bodegamarques.at

www.bodegamarques.at

Das Schreiberhaus

Maître Restaurateur

Stephanie Huber

Rathstrasse 54
1190 Wien

Tel: +43 1440 3844

office@dasschreiberhaus.at

www.dasschreiberhaus.at

Figlmüller

Maître Restaurateur

Komm.Rat Hans Figlmüller

Wollzeile 5
1010 Wien

Tel: 01-5126177

Fax: 01-3207297

baeckerstrasse@figlmueller.at

www.figlmueller.at

Gastgewerbefachschule

Maître Restaurateur

Dipl. Päd. Werner Sedlacek

Judenplatz 3-4
1010 Wien

Tel: ++43/1/5330642-4407

w.sedlacek@gmx.net

www.gafa.ac.at

Gulaschmuseum

Bailli Provincial/Grand Commandeur

Komm.Rat Johannes Sailer

Schulerstraße 20
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 512 1017

j.g.sailer@hotmail.com

www.gulaschmuseum.at

Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront

Maître Rôtisseur

Konrad Michael Zellner

Handelskai 269
1020 Wien

Tel: +43 664 857 2255

konrad.zellner@hilton.com

Hotel Imperial Wien

Maître Rôtisseur

Rupert Schnait

Kärntner Ring 16
1010 Wien

Tel: 0043 1 50110 6341

Rupert.Schnait@luxurycollection.com

www.imperialvienna.com

Hotel Regina

Grand Officier Maître Restaurateur

Dkfm. Dr. Peter Kremslehner

Roosevelt Platz 15
1090 Wien

Tel: 01-40446-0

Fax: 01-40446-29

office@kremslehnerhotels.at

www.kremslehnerhotels.at

Hotel Sacher

Maître Hôtelier

Mag. Alexandra Winkler

Philharmonikerstr. 4
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 (0) 1 514 560

awinkler@sacher.com

www.sacher.com

InterContinental Wien

Maître Hôtelier

Brigitte Trattner

Johannesgasse 28
1030 Wien

Tel: +43 1 71122-116

brigitte.trattner@ihg.com

www.intercontinental.com/vienna

K.Kolarik's Schweizerhaus

Officier Maître Restaurateur

Dkfm. Komm.Rat Karl Jan KOLARIK

Prater 116, A
1020 Wien

Tel: +43 (1) 728 01 52-0

Karl.Kolarik@schweizerhaus.at

www.schweizerhaus.at

Palais Hansen Kempinski Vienna

Maître Restaurateur

Florian Wille

Schottenring 24
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 236 1000

info.vienna@kempinski.com

Restaurant China-Sichuan

Maître Restaurateur

Mag. Chunah Urban-Chao

Arbeiterstrandbadstr. 122
1220 Wien

Tel: 01-2633713

Fax: 01-2633714

info@sichuan.at

www.sichuan.at

Restaurant Gergely´s (Schlossquadrat)

Maître Rôtisseur

Rudolf Kirschenhofer

Schlossgasse 21
1050 Wien

Tel: +43 1 544 0767

kueche@schlossquadr.at

www.gergelys.at

Restaurant Trilogie

Maître Restaurateur

Niko Kondogianni

Lange Gasse 25
1080 Wien

Tel: +43 01 408 27 16

3trilogie@gmail.com

www.trilogie.at

Salm Bräu

Pair de la Chaîne

Walter Welledits

Rennweg 8
1030 Wien

Tel: 01-7995992

Fax: 01-7995992 15

walter.welledits@salm-austria.com

www.salmbraeu.com

The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna

Maître Rôtisseur

Andreas Mahl

Schubertring 5-7
1010 Wien

Tel: 0043 131188

Andreas.Mahl@ritzcarlton.com

www.ritzcarlton.com

Tourismusschulen Modul

Maître Rôtisseur

MMag Werner Schnabl

Peter Jordanstraße 78-80
1190 Wien

Tel: 0676 95 059 89

werner.schnabl@modul.at

www.modul.at

Zum Schwarzen Kameel

Maître Restaurateur

Peter Friese

Bognergasse 5
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1533 8125

Fax: +43 1533812523

peter.friese@kameel.at

www.kameel.at