Vorstand

Bailliage National d‘Autriche

Ernst Heindl

Bailli Provincial

Commandeur

ernst.heindl@chaine.at

Walter Hopfner

Bailli Honoraire Provincial

walter.hopfner@chaine.at

Dir. Gerhard Pischl

Bailli Honoraire

Grand Commandeur, Pair de la Chaîne

g.pischl@kitz.net

Hartmut Leeker

Chancelier Provincial

hartmut.leeker@chaine.at

Dr. Burghard Seyr

Argentier Provincial

Bailli Innsbruck-Tirol Oberland

burghard.seyr@chaine.at

Rudolf Pittl

Conseiller Culinaire Provincial

rudolf.pittl@chaine.at

Komm.Rat Peter Morandell

Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial

Grand Commandeur

peter.morandell@chaine.at

Gabi Brandner

Echanson Provincial

gabi.brandner@chaine.at