Vorstand

Bailliage National d‘Autriche

Bailli Délégué

Mag. Norbert Simon

Commandeur

Membre du Conseil Magistral Paris

A-1030 Wien

Norbert.Simon@chaine.at

Chancelier

Elisabeth Foulonneau

Elisabeth.Foulonneau@chaine.at

Argentier

Mag. Andreas Kroy

A-4020 Linz

Andreas.Kroy@chaine.at

Chargé de Presse

MR Dkfm. Mag. Dr. Werner Scheibenpflug

A-1230 Wien

Werner.Scheibenpflug@chaine.at

Conseiller Gastronomique

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Kovacsics

A-4020 Linz

Wolfgang.Kovacsics@chaine.at

Conseiller Culinaire

KM Bernhard Frais

A-2522 Oberwaltersdorf

Bernhard.Frais@chaine.at

Chargé de Missions

Josef Horn

A-5400 Hallein

Chancellerie@chaine.at

Echanson

RA Max Schneider

D-83278 Traunstein

Max.Schneider@chaine.at